The current Trustees are:

  • Bob Hodgson (Chair), appointed September 2010
  • Peter Laidlaw (Hon Treasurer), appointed February 2012
  • Helen Williams (Hon Secretary), appointed January 2011
  • Bernulf Clegg, appointed September 2000
  • Patrick Mark, appointed February 2002
  • Professor Alistair McCleery, Edinburgh Napier University, appointed June 2008
  • Tim Honnor, appointed June 2013

If you wantges_col

Please note that the Trust is unable to give an opinion on the value of individual books or collections.

Contact the Scottish Printing Archival Trust

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.